Summer 2017

School closes at 12.30pm – Friday 21st July 2017

Staff training day – Monday 4th September 2017

School re-opens – Years 7 and 11 – Tuesday 5th September 2017

School re-opens – All Years – Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Autumn Half Term

School closes – Friday 20th October 2017

School re-opens – Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas

School closes at 12.30pm – Thursday 21st December 2017

School re-opens – Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half Term

School closes – Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens – Friday 19th February 2018

 

Easter

School closes at 2pm – Thursday 29th March 2018

Staff training day – Monday 16th April 2018

School re-opens – Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

May Day Holiday

School closed – Monday 7th May 2018

 

Summer Half Term

School closes – Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens – Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer

School closes at 12.30pm – Friday 20th July 2018