Scarborough Sixth Form College – Saturday 5th October, 9.30am – 12pm and Tuesday 12th November, 6pm – 8.30pm

Scarborough Tec – Tuesday 15th October, 5pm – 7pm and Saturday 23rd November, 10am – 12pm

East Riding College (Beverley) – Wednesday 13th November, 4pm – 7pm

East Riding College (Bridlington) – Wednesday 20th November, 4pm – 7pm

Askham Bryan College (York Campus) – Tuesday 1st October, 5pm – 6.30pm and Saturday 9th November, 10.30am – 1.30pm

Bishop Burton College – Saturday 28th September, 10am – 1pm and Wednesday 16th October, 5pm – 8pm

York College – Monday 21st October, 5.30pm – 8pm and Wednesday 6th November, 5.30pm – 8pm and Saturday 23rd November, 10am – 1pm

Please see individual college websites for more details. Remember to try and look round more than one.