St Augustine’s School is putting together a school prayer book written by pupils and staff, which will be professionally produced.


Students have been voting all week on the prayer book cover design. The winning design was produced by Parvathy Suresh Nair in Year 9 and the runners up were, in no particular order, Ethan Doubtfire, Molly Hogg and Martina Mazzacato, Angelika Andrejevska and Ellie Duckworth.

Well done to all the finalists and thank you to the people that voted.

20160613_124642 20160613_124709 20160613_124800