Congratulations to the following year 10 students who have been appointed as Sports Captain’s for 2019/2020

House Captain Vice
John George Griffiths
Alex Metcalfe
Robert Hitchcock
Beth Metcalfe
Mark Cameron Stone
Alice Collins
Alex Swales
Margarett Arpon
Luke John Nuneza
Annabel Jennings
Solomon Teasedale
Liv Shehi
Matthew Keiran Barnes
Daisy Edwards
Vivan James
Milly Newham