Congratulations to Jacob Oliver, Adam Scott, Lewis Alder, Maddie Adams, Dylan Riley and Tamara Lino from the class of 2020 who were presented with belated Music Awards this week.

Congratulations also to current Year 11 student Sakura Doody, who received the Matty Harvey ‘cool’ award – a tie which has been passed down through the music department for a number of years.

Charlotte Platten Award for Progress in Music – Jacob Oliver and Adam Scott
Emmie Beckett Award for Performing Excellence – Lewis Alder and Maddie Adams
Adam Scott and Dylan Riley with their awards
Matty Harvey ‘Cool’ Award – Sakura Doody